Display Widgets v2.04 - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Front
zh: 静态首页

en: Blog
zh: 博客首页

en: Archives
zh: 归档

en: Single Post
zh: 文章

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Categories
zh: 分类目录

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Comma Separated list of IDs of posts not listed above
zh: 文章ID列表(用逗号隔开)

en: Custom Post Types
zh: 自定义文章类型
